فرصة حصرية لامتلاك أحد صالونات 1847 للعناية الفاخرة برجال الأعمال

فرصة حصرية لامتلاك أحد صالونات 1847 للعناية بالرجال

يقدم السبا الأول في العالم للرجال وصالون تصفيف الشعر للرجال، 1847، فرصة حصرية لتكون جزءًا من العائلة المتزايدة من امتيازات العناية بالرجل. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الدخول في قطاع العناية بالرجل، فلن ترغب في تفويت هذه الفرصة. إليكم السبب:

 

ازدهار مجال العناية الفاخرة للرجال

شهد العقد الماضي تحولًا كبيرًا في ثقافة العناية بالرجل. اعتادت طقوس العناية بالرجل أن تقتصر على الشامبو ومزيل العرقوكريم الحلاقة وربما المرطب العام. ولكن من دبي إلى لندن إلى نيويور ، لا تزخر قاعات الحمام للرجال الآن بسيروم العين والمنظفات والمرطبات المخصصة وأقنعة الطين فقط، ولكن زاد الرجال من عدد مرات زيارتهم لمنتجع سبا الرجال وصالونات تصفيف الشعر للرجال، وزادوا عدد الخدمات التي يستخدمونها. لم يعد الأمر يتعلق فقط بقصات الشعر والحلاقة، ولكن أيضًا بعمليات تجميل الأظافر والعناية بها والعناية بالأقدام والتدليك وعلاجات العناية بالوجه أيضًا.

 

من 2018 إلى 2020، زاد سوق العناية بالرجل بمقدار +6 مليار دولار أمريكي وتشير التوقعات لعام 2024 إلى أنه سيرتفع بمقدار +15 مليار دولار أمريكي إضافية

 

ومع استمرار ارتفاع الطلب على منتجات وخدمات العناية بالرجل (حجم سوق صناعة العناية بالرجال 2024 | ستاتيستا، 2020).

 

لماذا تحصل على امتياز 1847 سبا وصالون تصفيف الشعر للرجال؟

يقدم 1847 امتيازًا شاملًا لسبا وصالون تصفيف الشعر للرجال. يوفر 1847 إرشادات واضحة ومتسقة لإنشاء متجرك ومواد التسويق وأنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء وتدريب جميع موظفيك. كما يعني كونك جزءًا من عائلة 1847 الارتباط بفلسفتنا في الابتكار والتدريب.

 

كواحد من رواد الصناعة، نمنحك الوصول إلى نظام تعليمي يسمح لك بالنمو والتحسين والبقاء في صدارة المنافسة.

 

نظام الامتياز في 1847 سبا وصالون تصفيف الشعر للرجال

نحن ندعم أصحاب امتياز سبا وصالونات تصفيف الشعر للرجال من خلال إطار اختيار الموقع الموثوق به. لدينا خبرة في فتح أنواع مختلفة من الوجهات للعناية الشخصية، من مراكز التسوق الكبيرة إلى الوجهات المستقلة. لذلك، سنضمن حصولك على الدعم الذي تحتاج إليه.

  • نحن نزود الحاصل على الامتياز ببرنامج تدريبي متعمق ينطبق على جميع الأسواق. يتضمن البرنامج التدريبي تدريبًا إداريًا وتسويقيًا، بالإضافة إلى تدريب موظفيك بالكامل بما في ذلك الحلاقين والمعالجين وموظفي مكتب الاستقبال. نحن نضمن أن تُمثل علامة 1847 بشكل جيد في منطقتك أيضًا.
  • سيكون لديك أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى فريقنا المتخصص من المحترفين الذين يتمتعون بسنوات من الخبرة والأفكار الصناعية القيمة.
  • وأخيرًا، سوف نتأكد من أن المشروع بأكمله يتقيد بجدول زمني فعال.

 

لمعرفة المزيد حول الدعم الذي نقدمه، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة الدعم.

إذًا، ماذا تنتظرون؟ انضم إلينا وساعد في تشكيل المستقبل المشرق للعناية الفاخرة بالرجل. هل تريد أن تعرف المزيد عنا؟ تحقق من صفحتنا الرئيسية لمزيد من المعلومات حول 1847.

 

male spa and men’s hair salon franchise
اتصل الان احجز الآن
احجز

الآن

An exclusive opportunity to own an 1847 Male Grooming Lounge

An exclusive opportunity to own an 1847 Men’s Salon

The world’s number one male spa and men’s hair salon franchise, 1847, is offering an exclusive opportunity to be a part of their expanding family of men’s grooming franchises. If you’re looking to get into male grooming sector, then you wouldn’t want to miss out on this opportunity. Here’s why:

 

Booming male grooming industry

The last decade marked a significant shift in the male grooming culture. A man’s grooming ritual used to be limited to shampoo, deodorant, shaving cream and maybe a generic moisturizer. But from Dubai to London to New York, not only do men’s bathroom cabinets now brims with eye serums, cleansers, bespoke moisturizers, and mud masks, but men have also increased how often they visit male spa and men’s hair salons, and upped the number of services they use. It is not only about haircuts and shaves anymore, but also manicures, pedicures, massages, and facials too.

 

From 2018 to 2020, the men’s grooming market has increased by +6 Billion USD and projections for 2024 show that it will increase by an additional +15 Billion USD

 

as demand for male grooming products and services continue to rise (Men’s grooming industry market size 2024 | Statista, 2020).

 

Why an 1847 male spa and men’s hair salon franchise?

1847 offers an all-inclusive male spa and men’s hair salon franchise package. 1847 provides clear and consistent guidelines for setting up your store, marketing materials, CRM systems, and training for all your staff. Also, being part of the 1847 family means being connected to our philosophy of innovation and training.

 

As one of the industry leaders, we grant you access to a system of education that allows you to grow, improve, and remain ahead of the competition.

 

The 1847 male spa and men’s hair salon franchise system

We support our male spa and men’s hair salon franchisees with our reliable site selection framework. We have experience in opening different types of grooming destinations, from large malls, to independent destinations. Therefore, we’ll ensure you get the support you need.

  • We provide the franchisee with an in-depth training program applicable to all markets. The training program includes management and marketing training, as well as training for your entire staff that includes barbers, therapists, front desk staff.  We ensure that the 1847 brand is well-represented in your region as well.
  • You will also have access to our dedicated team of professionals with years of valuable industry experience and insights.
  • Lastly, we’ll ensure that the entire venture observes an efficient turnaround timeline.

 

To learn more about the support we provide , please reference our support page.

So what are you waiting for? Join us in helping shape the future of male grooming. Want to know more about us? Check out our homepage for more information on 1847.

 

male spa and men’s hair salon franchise
Call Now Book Now
Book

Now

en_USEnglish